Media contacts

Daniela Nasto
+355686376707
Daniela.Nasto@diaverum.com

Carlos Mendieta
+54 9 11 67666700
carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

Rafael Ferreira
+55 11 976494027
Rafael.Ferreira@diaverum.com

Oksana Tunska
+56 2 2636 1400
Oksana.tunska@diaverum.com

Denis Ding
+86 20 2206 8666
Denis.Ding@diaverum.com

 

Claudia Ehmann
+49 89452444100
reception@diaverum.com

Charles-Alexandre Thevenin
+33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

Anna Révész
+3615500237
Anna.Revesz@diaverum.com

Giulia De Sanctis
+39 06 9171 2020
italia@diaverum.com

 

Sveta Kairbekova
+7 727 321 11 80 (ext.106)
sveta.kairbekova@diaverum.com

Vilma Parčiauskaitė
+370 67545265
vilma.parciauskaite@diaverum.com

Norul Mohamad
+603-56241050
Norul.Mohamad@diaverum.com

Charles-Alexandre Thevenin
+33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

Malgorzata Pozniak
+48225160 600
malgorzata.pozniak@diaverum.com

Luís Carlos Carrasco
+351 21 925 24 00
Gabinete.comunicacoes@diaverum.com 

Raluca Malanca
+40372 180 600
Raluca.Malanca@diaverum.com

Irina Inozemtseva
+7 (499) 703 3603
irina.inozemtseva@diaverum.com

Ali Shakir
+966 11 512 36 36
SaudiArabia@diaverum.com

Lim Chin Boon
+6567355592
Chinboon.Lim@diaverum.com

Beatriz Menédez
+34 620 335 250
beatriz.menendez@diaverum.com

Petra Malarholm
+46 462873012
Petra.Malarhom@diaverum.com

Ada Aboaba
+441727737 680
ada.aboaba@diaverum.com

Carlos Mendieta
+54 9 11 67666700
carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com