Teams : Group management team

Björn Brixer
Chief Financial Officer
Hans Abrahamsson
General Counsel
Fernando Macário
Chief Medical Officer
Måns Olsson
Chief Strategy Officer & Head of MEA
Dimitris Moulavasilis
Chief Executive Officer
Zoltán Szepesi
Chief Transformation Officer
Boris Zjacic
Chief Operating Officer
Kirsty Bashforth
Chief People and Communications Officer
Nataliya Das
Chief M&A and Market Development Officer