Types : Profile

Martin Dunn
Kristina Schauman
Björn Brixer
Chief Financial Officer
Hans Abrahamsson
General Counsel
Fernando Macário
Chief Medical Officer
Måns Olsson
Chief Strategy Officer & Head of MEA
Dimitris Moulavasilis
Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Bley
Zoltán Szepesi
Chief Transformation Officer
Kenneth Bengtsson
Boris Zjacic
Chief Operating Officer
Kirsty Bashforth
Chief People and Communications Officer
Krisja Vermeylen
Nataliya Das
Chief M&A and Market Development Officer