Do you have questions regarding our company and our services?

Head office

Visiting address: Hyllie Boulevard 35
Postal address: Hyllie Boulevard 39
SE 215 37
Malmö
Sweden
 
Tel: +46 46 287 30 00
 

 

Region

Contact details

Global

Group Marketing Director

Joanna Borczak
+48 532 793 882
Joanna.borczak@diaverum.com

Global

Communication Manager

Michaela Blomstrand
+46 766 43 30 26
michaela.blomstrand@diaverum.com

Global

Digital Marketing Manager

Przemek Dzionek
+48 888 299 990
przemyslaw.dzionek@diaverum.com

Argentina

Carlos Mendieta
+54 9 11 67666700
carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

Brazil

Rafael Ferreira
+55 11 976494027
Rafael.Ferreira@diaverum.com

Chile

Oksana Tunska
+56 2 2636 1400
Oksana.tunska@diaverum.com

China

Joyce Qiao
+86 20 2206 8666
Joyce.qiao@diaverum.com

Germany

Theresa Huber
+49 89 452 444 200
Theresa.huber@diaverum.com

France

Charles-Alexandre Thevenin
+33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

Hungary

Anna Révész
+3615500237
Anna.Revesz@diaverum.com

Italy

Michela Sciancalepore
+390294365 103
michela.sciancalepore@diaverum.com

Kazakhstan

Sveta Kairbekova
+7 727 321 11 80 (ext.106)
sveta.kairbekova@diaverum.com

Lithuania

Vilma Parčiauskaitė
+370 67545265
vilma.parciauskaite@diaverum.com

Morrocco

Charles-Alexandre Thevenin
+33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

North Macedonia

Frosina Gogoska
+38971350531
Frosina.gogoska@diaverum.com

Poland

Malgorzata Pozniak
+48225160 600
malgorzata.pozniak@diaverum.com

Portugal

Marta Olim
+351219252400
Marta.olim@diaverum.com

Romania

Raluca Malanca
+40372 180 600
Raluca.Malanca@diaverum.com

Russia

Irina Inozemtseva
+7 (499) 703 3603
irina.inozemtseva@diaverum.com

Saudi Arabia

Sorren Galiza
+971 4 363 7757
Sorren.Galiza@diaverum.com

Spain

Beatriz Menédez
+34 620 335 250
beatriz.menendez@diaverum.com

Sweden

Michaela Blomstrand
+46 766 43 30 26
michaela.blomstrand@diaverum.com

UK

Ada Aboaba
+441727737 680
ada.aboaba@diaverum.com

Uruguay

Carlos Mendieta
+54 9 11 67666700
carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

 

Region

Contact details

Argentina
HR

Soledad Rodriguez
Send e-mail

Brazil
HR

Tatiana Dalberto
Send e-mail

Chile
HR

Oksana Tunska
Send e-mail

China
HR

Linda Wu
Send e-mail

France
HR

Charles-Alexandre Thevenin
Send e-mail

Germany
HR

Daniela Böhm
Send e-mail

Hungary
HR

Ildikó Nagy
Send e-mail

Italy
HR

Michela Sciancalepore
Send e-mail

Kazakhstan
HR

Sveta Kairbekova
Send e-mail

Lithuania
HR

Vilma Parčiauskaitė
Send e-mail

North Macedonia
HR

Frosina Gogoska
Send e-mail

Poland
HR

Ryszard Zajac
Send e-mail

Portugal
HR

Ana Marques
Send e-mail

Romania
HR

Stefana Spatacean
Send e-mail

Russia
HR

Veronica Yudina
Send e-mail

Saudi Arabia
HR

Tarik Tashkandi
Send e-mail

Spain
HR

Carlos Carpintero
Send e-mail

Sweden
HR

Josefin Bengtsson
Send e-mail

UK
HR

Rob Chandler, Carly Dawes
Send e-mail

Uruguay
HR

Bañasco Mirtha
Send e-mail

 

Region

Contact details

Argentina

Carlos Pellegrini 1163 2vo. Piso
1009 Capital Federal
Phone: +54 11 52548300
Fax: +54 11 43940067
E-mail: argentina@diaverum.com

Brazil

Joaquim Floriano, 466 – Cj1908
Sao Paulo – 04534-002 – SP - Brazil
Phone: +55 112137 4408
E-mail: rafael.ferreira@diaverum.com

Chile

Orinoco 90, Torre 1,
Piso 19, Oficina 1906
Las Condes, Santiago
Phone +56 2 2636 1400

China

9/F Central Building
1 Pedder Street
Central
S.A.R. Hong Kong

Phone: +86 (0) 20 2202 8660
E-mail: china@diaverum.com

France

6, rue Béranger
69006 Lyon
Phone:  +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Fax: +33 (0) 4 72 73 36 26
E-mail: france@diaverum.com

Germany

Landsberger Str. 314
80687 Munich
Phone: +49 89 452 444 200
Fax: +49 89 452 444 300
E-mail: Deutschland@diaverum.com

Hungary

Fürj utca 2.
1124 Budapest
Phone: +36 15 50 02 37
Fax: +36 17 00 28 00
E-mail:hungary@diaverum.com

Italy

Via Giuseppe Posca, 33
70124 Bari
Phone:  +39 080 506 81 05
E-mail: Italia@diaverum.com

Kazakhstan

Office 401, Nurly Tau Business Center,
Block 1B, 19 Al-Farabi prospect,
Postal index 050059
Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
Tel. :+7 727 311 17 89
E-Mail: infoKZ@diaverum.com

Lithuania

Mindaugo str. 23
Vilnius LT-03214
Phone: +370 276 2417
E-mail: lietuva@diaverum.com

North Macedonia

Str. Jadranska Magistrala No. 100
1000 Skopje
Phone: +389 2 260 22 22
Fax: +389 2 32 26 872
E-mail: macedonia@diaverum.com

Poland

ul.Cylichowska 13/15
04-769 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 516 06 00
Fax: +48 22 516 06 55
E-mail: polska@diaverum.com

Portugal

Sintra Business Park – Zona Industrial da Abrunheira
Edifício 4, Escritório 2C
2710-089 Sintra
Phone.: 219 252 400
Fax: 219 252 467
E-mail: portugal@diaverum.com

 

Romania

25-29 Decebal Blvd
030964 Bucharest District 3
Phone: +40372 180 600
Fax: +40372 180 650

Russia

Turchaninov per., 6-2
119034 Moscow
Phone:  +7(499)703-36-03
E-Mail: Irina.Inozemtseva@diaverum.com

Saudi Arabia

3135 Al Amir Sultan Ibn Abdul Aziz, As Sulimaniyah
Riyadh 12232 -7908
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
E-Mail: saudiarabia@diaverum.com

Spain

C/ Orense, 4 – 8º izquierda 28020 Madrid
Phone.: 916 707 663
Fax: 916 708 880
E-Mail: spain@diaverum.com

Sweden

Hyllie Boulevard 39
SE 215 37 Malmö
Sweden

Phone: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-mail: sverige@diaverum.com

UK

22-24 Upper Marlborough Road 
Blenheim Gate 
St Albans, Herts
AL1 3AL.
Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 737680
Fax: +44 (0) 1727 894782
E-mail: uk@diaverum.com

Uruguay

Mario Cassinoni 1643
11200 Montevideo
Phone.:  +5982 4081139
Fax.: +598 2 4015967 (int 21), +598 2 4081139 (int 21)
E-mail: uruguay@diaverum.com

Role

Contact details

Data Protection, GDPR

Central Data Protection Officer
+46 46 287 30 00
se.dpo@diaverum.com